Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Mathematics


Graduate Students

Name Office Phone Email
Sameed Ahmed LeConte 309A 777-7425 ahmed3@mailbox.sc.edu
Mohammed Alabbood LeConte 300A 777-7463 Alabbood@math.sc.edu
James Cameron Atkins LeConte 300A 777-7463 atkinsj6@email.sc.edu
Shuliang Bai LeConte 107B 777-7425 sbai@math.sc.edu
Candace Bethea LeConte 301 777-3699 cabethea@math.sc.edu
Gregory Clark LeConte 122B 777-7436 gjclark@email.sc.edu
Garner Cochran LeConte 314A 777-7506 gcochran@math.sc.edu
Jack Dalton LeConte 123B 777-7441 jrdalton@math.sc.edu
Anton Dereventsov LeConte 309A 777-7444 derevent@mailbox.sc.edu
Haley Dewey LeConte 400A 777-7519 Hndewey@math.sc.edu
Christopher Edgar LeConte 103A 777-7411 edgarc@email.sc.edu
Blake Farman LeConte 317N 777-9709 farmanb@mailbox.sc.edu
Joseph Foster LeConte 104A 777-7424 josephcf@math.sc.edu
Aaron Fowlkes LeConte 400A 777-7519 afowlkes@math.sc.edu
Peter Gartland LeConte 400K 777-7541 peterg@math.sc.edu
Joshua Grice LeConte 107B 777-7425 jtgrice@email.sc.edu
Brad Hall LeConte 122A 777-7436 baileyth@math.sc.edu
Erin Hanna LeConte 104B 777-7424 ephanna@math.sc.edu
Wilson Harvey LeConte 122B 777-7436 harveywa@mailbox.sc.edu
Jaree Hudson LeConte 104b 777-7424 jmhudson@math.sc.edu
Tracy Huggins LeConte 400A 777-7519 hugginm@math.sc.edu
David Hughey LeConte 122A 777-7436 hugheyd@math.sc.edu
jacob Juillerat LeConte 104A 777-7424 juillerj@math.sc.edu
Hannah Kimbrell LeConte 123B 777-7441 kimbrelh@math.sc.edu
Ryan Kingery LeConte 122B 777-7436 kingeryr@math.sc.edu
Aditya Kiran LeConte 122B 777-7436 gundaboa@math.sc.edu
Alicia Lamarche LeConte 317N 777-9709 Alicial@math.sc.edu
Michael Levet LeConte 107A 777-7425 mlevet@math.sc.edu
Tyler Lewis LeConte 300A 777-7463 lewistn@mailbox.sc.edu
Shuang Liu LeConte 400A 777-7519 shuang@math.sc.edu
Harsh Mehta LeConte 103A 777-7411 hmehta@email.sc.edu
Andrew Meier LeConte 300A 777-7463 am66@math.sc.edu
Rade Musulin LeConte 122a 777-7436 musulin@math.sc.edu
Trevor Olsen LeConte 104A 777-7424 Tvolsen@math.sc.edu
Jessica Otis ositjn@math.sc.edu
Erik Palmer LeConte 313A 777-4636 etpalmer@math.sc.edu
Josiah Reiswig LeConte 122B 777-7436 jreiswig@math.sc.edu
Demmas Salim LeConte 107A 777-7425 dsalim@math.sc.edu
Spencer Saunders LeConte 400A 777-7519 svs1@math.sc.edu
Thomas Schnibben LeConte 107A 777-7425 schnibbt@mailbox.sc.edu
Inne Singgih LeConte 301 777-3699 isinggih@math.sc.edu
Jeremiah Southwick LeConte 300K 777-7463 southwij@math.sc.edu
Gabe Staton LeConte 301 777-3699 gstaton@math.sc.edu
Nicholas Stephenson LeConte 300A 777-7463 njs3@math.sc.edu
Anton Strizhov LeConte 309A 777-7425 anton.strizhov@gmail.com
James Sweeney LeConte 122A 777-7436 jsweeney@math.sc.edu
Joshua Thompson LeConte 400K 777-7541 joshuact@math.sc.edu
Keller Vandebogert LeConte 300K 777-7463 kellerlv@math.sc.edu
Robert Vandermolen LeConte 317N 777-9709 RobertV@math.sc.edu
Zhiyu Wang LeConte 314A 777-7506 Zhiyuw@math.sc.edu
Cuyler Warnock LeConte 309A 777-7425 cwarnock@math.sc.edu
Hays Whitlatch LeConte 107B 777-7425 hww@email.sc.edu
Alexander Wiedemann LeConte 104B 777-2424 akw@math.sc.edu
Robert Wilcox LeConte 122 777-7436 wilcoxr2@mailbox.sc.edu
Dylana Wilhelm LeConte 123B 777-7441 dwilhelm@math.sc.edu
Duncan Wright LeConte 400K 777-7541 dw7@math.sc.edu
Xiaofei Yi LeConte 314A 777-7506 xyi@math.sc.edu
Shuai Yuan LeConte 418A syuan@math.sc.edu
Chenfei Zhang LeConte 418A chenfei@math.sc.edu
Zhengyan Zhang LeConte 300K 777-7463 zengyan@math.sc.edu
Xeuping Zhao Sumwalt 103 777-7425 xzhao@math.sc.edu
Xiangcheng Zheng LeConte 122B 777-7436 xz3@math.sc.edu